Telular Corp.

$WRLS - Nasdaq - Computers and Electronic Equipment
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 0
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

posts/post

Press Release $WRLS Telular Corp.

0 COMMENTs 16 Jan
Up 0 0 Down
Telular Corporation to Report First Quarter 2013 Results

CHICAGO, Jan. 16, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS), a global leader in helping businesses use wireless networks for remote monitoring and tracking, will announce its first quarter 2013 results in a press release after market on Thursday, January 31, 2013. The first quarter 2013 financial results will be available on Telular's website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Financial Releases." Telular's management will also host a corresponding investor conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT) on January 31, 2013.

Date: January 31, 2013
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
Toll-free: 866-225-8754
International: 480-629-9818

A replay of the call will be available from January 31, 2013 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT) through February 4, 2013 ending at 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) by dialing 800-406-7325 in the United States and entering pass code 4591507 # or internationally at 303-590-3030: and entering pass code 4591507#. The replay will also be available via webcast from the Company's corporate website at: www.telular.com under "Investor" and the link "Conference Calls."

About Telular Corporation

Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS) provides remote monitoring and asset tracking solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and industrial applications to exchange actionable information wirelessly, typically through cellular and satellite technology. With over 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com.

CONTACT: Investor Contact:
         The Blueshirt Group
         Brinlea Johnson or Allise Furlani
         brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com or allise@blueshirtgroup.com
         (212) 331-8424 or 212-331-8433

         Media Contact:
         Pam Benke
         Telular Corporation
         pbenke@telular.com
         (678) 909-4616
Source: Telular Corporation
SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/7JD

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?