Resolute Energy Corporation

$REN - NYSE - Energy
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 0
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

Up 0 0 Down
Resolute Energy Corporation to Issue First Quarter 2013 Results and Hold Investor Conference Call on Monday, May 6 at 4:30 PM EDT

DENVER, May 2, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for its quarter ended March 31, 2013, after the market closes on Monday, May 6, 2013.  An investor conference call to review the first quarter results will be held on Monday, May 6, 2013 at 4:30 PM Eastern Time.

Date:

Monday, May 6, 2013



Time:

4:30 PM EDT / 3:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM MDT / 1:30 PM PDT



Call:

(877) 317-6789 (US), (866) 605-3852 (Canada) and (412) 317-6789 (International)


Passcode 10028529



Internet:

To listen live and hear a rebroadcast over the internet, go to http://www.resoluteenergy.com 



Replay:

Available through Thursday, May 9, 2013, at (877) 344-7529 (US) or (412) 317-0088 (Canada/International), Passcode 10028529, and available for 30 days on the Company's web site at http://www.resoluteenergy.com

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities.  Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah, the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico, the Bakken trend of North Dakota and the Powder River Basin in Wyoming.  The Company also owns exploration properties in the Permian Basin of Texas and the Big Horn Basin of Wyoming.

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
hbjuengling@resoluteenergy.com

 

SOURCE Resolute Energy Corporation

SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/UE4

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?