Omnicom Group Inc.

$OMC - NYSE - Media
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 1
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

posts/post

Press Release $OMC Omnicom Group Inc.

0 COMMENTs 30 Jul
Up 0 0 Down
Publicis and Omnicom to Hold Conference Call on Wednesday, 31 July, 7:00 am ET

NEW YORK, July 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Omnicom Group Inc. (NYSE: OMC) and Publicis Groupe SA (Euronext Paris: FR0000130577) will hold a joint conference call ("listen only") at 7:00 a.m. ET (New York time), 12:00 GMT (London time) and 13:00 CET (Paris time) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013 to discuss its merger. Dial-in numbers are (USA) +1 334 323 6201, (UK) +44 20 7162 0025 and (France) +33 17 09 93 444. Access Code: 935432.

A replay number for the call will be available on the respective websites of Omnicom and Publicis after the call.

SOURCE Omnicom Group Inc.

SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/bpiv

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?