Dril-Quip, Inc.

$DRQ - NYSE - Energy
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 0
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

posts/post

Press Release $DRQ Dril-Quip, Inc.

0 COMMENTs 30 Nov
Up 0 0 Down
Dril-Quip, Inc. To Present At Energy Conferences

HOUSTON, Nov. 30, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Dril-Quip, Inc. (NYSE: DRQ) today announced that Jerry M. Brooks, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will deliver presentations at two energy conferences in New York City next week.  Mr. Brooks is scheduled to present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 3:15 p.m. Eastern / 2:15 p.m. Central time.  In addition, Mr. Brooks will deliver a presentation at the 2012 Wells Fargo Securities Research and Economics 11th Annual Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 beginning at 1:10 p.m. Eastern / 12:10 p.m. Central time.

The presentation slides will be available beginning at the time of the presentations on the Company's website at www.dril-quip.com.

Dril-Quip is a leading manufacturer of highly engineered offshore drilling and production equipment which is well suited for use in deepwater, harsh environment and severe service applications.

SOURCE Dril-Quip, Inc.

SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/NJ4

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?