Canadian Pacific Railway Limited

$CP.TO - TSX - Railroads and Trucking Services
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 1
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

Up 0 0 Down
Canadian Pacific second-quarter 2014 results: Conference call with financial community on Thursday, July 17th, 2014

CALGARY, June 19, 2014 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Thursday, July 17th, 2014.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at: 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on July 17, 2014.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the "Invest in CP" section of CP's website at www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events .

A replay of the second-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to August 16, 2014 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 62891916.

Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at: www.cpr.ca/en/invest-in-cp/events

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE:CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit www.cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific

SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/d0Ne

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?