Arcos Dorados Holdings, Inc.

$ARCO - NYSE - Restaurants and Leisure
0 LAST
0 CHANGE $
0 CHANGE %
loader
ON 0
WATCHLISTS

COMMUNIQUÉ DETAILS

Up 0 0 Down
Arcos Dorados Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date

BUENOS AIRES, Argentina--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, March 8, 2013.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos130308.html on Friday, March 8, 2013, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until April 8, 2013.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Investors:
Arcos Dorados
Sofia Chellew, (+5411) 4711-2515
Director, Investor Relations
sofia.chellew@ar.mcd.com
www.arcosdorados.com

Source: Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc

SHARE THIS: Twitter StockTwits LinkedIn Google Plus SHORT URL: http://bdvt.co/EpC

SIGN IN TO BOARDVOTE

FORGOT PASSWORD?